Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelby O'Neal

Shelby O'Neal

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby O'Neal
"Nothing but great experiences with this company! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brianna Reuter

Brianna Reuter

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Reuter
"Olivia was super helpful and answered all of my questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Randy Harmon

Randy Harmon

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Harmon
"Amber Mason was my insurance agent for State Farm. My interactions were great and no stress. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Isabel Larsen

Isabel Larsen

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Larsen
"I had the best experience with Katie! She was very efficient and professional when answering any questions I had. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelly Baker

Kelly Baker

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Baker
"Amazing staff! They are always helpful and ready to answer any and all of my questions. Great group of people 😃"
Profile photo of Sasha Wagner

Sasha Wagner

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Wagner
"Kelsi's team consistently goes above and beyond. They deserve more than five stars for their exceptional service."
Profile photo of Grace Truesdell

Grace Truesdell

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Truesdell
"Provides quality customer service and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Emma W.

Emma W.

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma W.
"This office is excellent! They promptly respond to inquiries and consistently maintain a friendly demeanor."
Profile photo of Scott Wallace

Scott Wallace

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wallace
"Skylar was very helpful and insightful in what I was needing with my insurance. She made making my payments easy and a pleasant experience. Huge thank you to Kelsi Lubovich and her team at state farm."
Profile photo of Suzie Wagner

Suzie Wagner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Wagner
"Kelsi and her team collaborate seamlessly to deliver exceptional customer service. I highly recommend them for all your insurance requirements. They consistently go the extra mile to ensure your experience is unparalleled!"
Profile photo of Olivia Wagner

Olivia Wagner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Wagner
"I've had nothing but positive experiences with Kelsi Lubovich State Farm. From filing claims to making policy changes, their agents are efficient and courteous. It's refreshing to work with an insurance company that truly cares about its customers' needs."
Profile photo of Stacey Adams

Stacey Adams

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Adams
"Great office to work with. I’ve been working with Megan for several years now and am very happy with my service!"
Profile photo of Lauryn Misner

Lauryn Misner

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Misner
"Skylar Cash was so helpful, and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of James Cochran

James Cochran

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cochran
"Everyone at this office is super friendly. They take their time and get it done correctly the first time."
Profile photo of m'leah keller

m'leah keller

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m'leah keller
"I just saved lots of money switching to State Farm! Thanks Amber"
Profile photo of TUSHAR PATEL

TUSHAR PATEL

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TUSHAR PATEL
"Excellent job,"
Profile photo of Beth Switzer

Beth Switzer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Switzer
"My agents name was Kim Strohm. She explained everything about my auto and renters coverage. She was very helpful and very polite. I would definitely recommend her to my friends for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of heather tingley

heather tingley

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather tingley
"Great insurance agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Smit Patel

Smit Patel

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smit Patel
"❤️"
Profile photo of Chelsie Bogart

Chelsie Bogart

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Bogart
"Great service! Always pleasant to speak with!"
Profile photo of Aron Anderson

Aron Anderson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Anderson
"Just moved in from out of state and they reached out to me to help with transfering my car and renters insurance. A couple of emails later and I was good to go!!"
Profile photo of Raquel Quintana

Raquel Quintana

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Quintana
"I want to thank you, Kelsi and Kimberly for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company. Some people just go out of their way to be helpful and you are one of them! I cannot thank you enough for helping me to get my insurance so quickly. I am grateful. Raquel Thorpe, TH, IN."
Profile photo of Albert Wilson

Albert Wilson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Wilson
"Quick to help you!"
Profile photo of Shelby O'Neal

Shelby O'Neal

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby O'Neal
"Best insurance around."
Profile photo of Katie Norris

Katie Norris

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Norris
"Great place to have insurance!"